top of page


Who are King's Wood Governors?

  • Mrs Anthea Hickman (Chair / Governor for English)

  • Mr Chris Coyston (Vice chair / Chair of Resources Committee / Governor for SEND, Health & Safety)

  • Mrs Alison Kiln (Chair of Curriculum Committee / Governor for Safeguarding, Maths & Humanities)

  • Mr Andy Scutt (Governor for GDPR)

  • Mrs Samantha Grimwade

  • Mr Lawrence Humphrey-Davies

  • Mrs Caroline Day

  • Mrs Samantha Elliott (Staff Governor)

  • Mrs Janice Freeman (Head Teacher)

  • Mrs  Lara Virgo (Deputy Head Teacher)

How can I get in touch with Governors?

All governors can be contacted via the school.

Governor Roles and Meeting Attendance 2022-23 20

Please click here

Governor Roles 2023-4.png

Minutes of the Full Governing Board

bottom of page