Who's who?

Office Staff

  • We have a welcoming team of office staff, led by Mrs P. Burton - Office Manager

School Senior Leadership

  • Mr N. Horslen  - Chair of Governors

  • Mrs A. Hickman - Vice Chair of Governors

  • Mrs J. Freeman  - Head Teacher, Curriculum lead, PSHE lead, Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL), Designated person for Looked After Children (LAC)

  • Mrs L. Virgo - Deputy Head Teacher, Assessment lead, Music lead, Deputy DSL  (Y6 booster group teacher)

  • Mr M. Hickey - Assistant Head Teacher,  KS2 lead, Maths lead, PiXL lead, Deputy DSL (Y6 teacher)

  • Mrs N. Martin - Assistant Head Teacher, KS 1 lead, English lead, Deputy DSL (Y2 teacher)

  • Mrs N. Kendrew - Inclusion Coordinator 

  • Mrs K. Cooper - Pupil Premium Lead (Y1 teacher)

School Extended Leadership

  • Mrs A. Rock - EYFS Lead (Nursery teacher)

  • Mrs S. Rooke - ARP Lead

  • Ms E. Searle - Family Liaison Manager, Deputy DSL

  • Ms E. Kirk - Science and Computing Lead (Y6 teacher)

  • Mrs L. Reid - Arts and Design & Technology Lead (Reception teacher)

  • Miss E. Podbury - Humanities Lead (Y3 teacher)

Class Teachers

Nursery - Mrs A. Rock


  • Acorns - Mrs K. Millward

  • Conkers - Mrs L. Reid

Year 1:

  • Cedar (1CK)  - Mrs C. Keen & Mrs K. Cooper

  • Holly (1W) - Miss J. Williams

Year 2:

  • Pine (2E) - Mrs S. Elliott

  • Spruce (2M) - Mrs N. Martin

Year 3:

  • Beech (3P) - Miss E. Podbury

  • Rowan (3J) - Miss S. Jones

Year 4:

  • Maple (4S) - Mr M. Stanford

  • Willow  (4M) - Ms M. Macdonald

Year 5:

  • Alder (5J) - Ms F. Jabbar

  • Magnolia (5HP) - Mr J. Hodgson-Philips

Year 6:

  • Hawthorne (6K) - Ms E. Kirk

  • Sycamore (6H) - Mr M. Hickey

Pastoral Support Team

Student Mentors / Key worker:

  • Mrs S. Bower

  • Miss C. Arnold

  • Miss M. Spencer

  • Mrs S. Bashir

Family Liaison Manager:

  • Ms E. Searle

Learning Support

  • Mrs  N. Kendrew - Inclusion Coordinator

  • Teaching Assistants - If you would like to speak to the Teaching Assistant working with your child, please speak first to your child's class teacher or to Mrs Kendrew.

Website Header.PNG
top of page button.jpg
Home button.jpg